Thursday, January 20, 2011

Coachella 2011 Lineup Revealed

The Coachella Festival has announced its lineup, and it looks like this one’s going to be one event to remember. With the likes of Arcade Fire, Kanye West, the Strokes, Animal Collective, PJ Harvey, the National, Bright Eyes, Robyn, Ariel Pink, Interpol, Cut Copy, Crystal Castles, Lauryn Hill, Sleigh Bells, Cee-Lo, Lightning Bolt, the reunited Big Audio Dynamite and Suede, Duran Duran, Erykah Badu, the Black Keys, Titus Andronicus, Best Coast, the Kills, the New Pornographers, Lil B, HEALTH, OFF!, Odd Future, and the Chemical Brothers there is barely anything that could go wrong music-wise. The festival will take place at the Empire Polo Field in Indio, California on April 15-17. Check out more details on the official poster after the jump

No comments:

Post a Comment