Tuesday, September 14, 2010

Bruno Mars Releases Artwork & Tracklist for “Doo-Wops & Hooligans”

One of music’s rising sensations shares his official track-lineup and artwork for his upcoming debut. Titled, Doo-Wops & Hooligans, the LP is set to carry ten tracks with guest features from Damian Marley, Ceel Green and B.o.B, which is currently set for an October 5th release.

1. Grenade
2. Just The Way You Are
3. Our First Time
4. Runaway Baby
5. The Lazy Song
6. Marry you
7. Talking to the moon
8. Liquor Store Blues ft. Damian Marley
9. Count On Me
10. The Other Side ft. Cee Lo Green & B.o.B

No comments:

Post a Comment